CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365

  • Clients dans plus de 150 pays nous apprécient pour:
    • Assistance technique 24/24h
    • Signatures visibles pendant la rédaction des mails
    • Déploiement super rapide
Essai gratuit

Essai de 14 jours, carte de crédit non requise

Acheter

Voir le prix des souscriptions

Identifiez-vous

Déjà utilisateur

Prix

La licence pour le produit est offerte sous forme de souscription mensuelle ou annuelle. Le prix de la souscription dépend du plan de souscription (une souscription annuelle vous permet d’épargner environ 10%) et du nombre de licences désiré. Les licences sont assignées aux usagers (et boîtes aux lettres partagées) dont les mails reçoivent les signatures.

L’assistance technique ainsi que les mises à jours sont incluses dans le prix de la souscription. Tous les prix affichés sur le site web sont hors taxes (TVA et autres taxes ou droits).

Utilisez la calculatrice pour connaître le prix de votre souscription:

Choisissez la devise:
Plan de souscription:
Nombre d’usagers/licences:
Coût par usager/licence (annuel):Coût par usager/licence (mensuel):
{{ pricePerMailBox|price:currency:2 }}
Coût total (annuel):Coût total (mensuel):
{{ priceTotal|price:currency:2 }}
Le nombre minimal de mailbox est 10.
Notre solution de signature est offerte avec une souscription gratuite d’un an pour notre outil Office 365 Backup! En savoir plus...

 

Nouvelle licence / Renouvellement de licence

Le paiement de votre souscription se fait automatiquement au début de chaque période de facturation, sur la carte de crédit attribuée lors de l'abonnement. Si vous choisissez un abonnement mensuel, votre période de facturation sera d’un mois. Si vous choisissez un abonnement annuel, votre période de facturation sera d'un an. Le plan d'abonnement annuel coûte moins cher à long terme et vous permet de bénéficier, gratuitement et pendant un an, de notre solution de sauvegarde de mails pour Office 365 (Microsoft 365). En savoir plus sur cette offre spéciale..

Comment acheter

Vous pouvez souscrire à un abonnement dans Admin Panel. Pour payer la souscription, vous devez ajouter une méthode de paiement puis cliquer sur le l’icône shopping cart dans le coin en haut à droite, qui correspond au détenteur de la carte (onglet Tenants). Un assistant vous guidera à travers le processus de souscription. Tout usager disposant d’un accès propriétaire ou admin à l’Admin Panel peut acheter une souscription.

Buy Email Signatures for Office 365 - step 1

Version d’essai gratuite

Le logiciel peut être utilisé gratuitement pendant une période de 14 jours. La version d’essai est totalement fonctionnelle mais est limitée à 1000 boîtes aux lettres. Contactez-nous pour tester le logiciel avec plus de 1000 boîtes aux lettres.

En savoir plus sur la version d’essai du logiciel CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365

Sauvegarde gratuite d’Office 365 (Microsoft 365)

CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 est offert avec un abonnement gratuit d’un an à notre outil de sauvegarde pour Office 365! Grâce à cette offre, vous pouvez bâtir votre branding avec des signatures professionnelles tout en sauvegardant de façon fiable et sécuritaire vos boîtes aux lettres Office 365, ainsi que vos données SharePoint Online et OneDrive for Business.

Note: Cette offre est uniquement destinée aux nouveaux clients ayant souscrit à un abonnement annuel à CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365. Une souscription existante, un renouvellement ou l’ajout de nouvelles licences ne vous qualifie pas pour l’offre gratuite de sauvegarde d’Office 365.

Une fois la commande pour CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 placée, nous vous enverrons un mail contenant les instructions pour bénéficier de l’abonnement gratuit à CodeTwo Backup for Office 365. Gardez en tête que vous avez 5 jours, suivant l’achat de CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365, pour bénéficier de votre licence gratuite CodeTwo Backup for Office 365.

Le nombre de licences que vous pouvez utiliser avec votre abonnement gratuit de sauvegarde dépend du nombre d’usagers spécifié lors de l’abonnement à CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365. Si vous avez souscrit à un abonnement annuel pour 100 usagers, vous pouvez vous prévaloir de 100 licences CodeTwo Backup for Office 365. Dans CodeTwo Backup, un usager utilise 1 licence, que ce soit pour sauvegarder ses boîtes aux lettres, dossiers publics, ou données SharePoint/OneDrive for Business Data. Pour l’offre de sauvegarde gratuite, il n’y a pas de limitation à la licence (autre que celle du nombre de licences d’usagers pour CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365).

Au terme de la période gratuite pour CodeTwo Backup for Office 365, vous pourrez renouveler les licences au prix courant (contactez notre Service à la Clientèle pour déterminer si vous êtes admissible à une remise spéciale), ou suspendre l’utilisation du logiciel de sauvegarde (vous ne serez plus en mesure d’effectuer de nouvelles sauvegardes mais il sera toujours possible de recouvrer les données sauvegardées). Aucune condition.

En savoir plus sur CodeTwo Backup for Office 365.

Comment les licences sont-elles comptabilisées et assignées

CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 assigne les licences à chaque usager et à chaque boîte aux lettres partagée dont les mails sont dirigés à travers CodeTwo Email Azure Service (mode côté serveur), et aussi à chaque usager qui utilise la version modernisée de CodeTwo Signatures Web Add-in for Outlook ou qui installe et se connecte à la version classique CodeTwo Signatures Add-in for Outlook (mode côté client). En mode combiné, combinaison des modes côté serveur et côté client, les licences sont assignées dans les deux sens. Sans distinction du mode de signature utilisé, un usager ne peut utiliser qu’une seule licence. Pour plus d’information sur les licences CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365, veuillez-vous référer au manuel de l’utilisateur de CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365.

Lorsque le programme opère en mode côté serveur, les licences sont assignées aux usagers dont les mails passent à travers nos services même si aucune règle n’a été instaurée pour ajouter des signatures aux mail. Pour limiter le nombre d’usagers à recevoir des signatures côté serveur, vous pouvez limiter la portée de l’expéditeur à un groupe de diffusion spécifique (ou groupes). En mode signature côté client, vous pouvez déployer un add-in CodeTwo Signatures for Outlook seulement pour des usagers spécifiques. Pour plus de détails sur la façon de gérer la portée des usagers à bénéficier des fonctionnalités de CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365, veuillez-vous référer à la section correspondante du manuel de l’utilisateur.

Les dossiers publics ouverts aux mails et les groupes de distribution ouverts aux mails ne requièrent pas de licences puisque les mails envoyés depuis ces sources ne sont pas pris en charge par le mécanisme d’ajout de signatures.

Changer le nombre de licences de votre souscription

Le nombre de licences peut être change dans Admin Panel en tout temps pendant votre abonnement.

Si vous augmentez le nombre de licences:

  • les nouvelles licences seront immédiatement ajoutées à votre abonnement,
  • Votre carte de crédit sera débitée immédiatement, au montant correspondant au nombre de nouvelles licences qui seront utilisées pendant la période de facturation courante,
  • une nouvelle facture sera immédiatement émise puis vous sera envoyée, et
  • le prix total de la souscription sera ajusté en conséquence au début de prochaine période de facturation, et une nouvelle facture sera émise puis vous sera envoyée.

Si vous réduisez le nombre de licences:

  • le nombre de licences ne sera pas immédiatement réduit – le nombre original de licences sera maintenu jusqu’à la fin de la période de facturation courante, et
  • le prix total de la souscription sera ajusté en conséquence au début de la prochaine période de facturation, et une nouvelle facture sera émise puis vous sera envoyée.

Pour en savoir plus sur le changement du nombre de licences, référez-vous au manuel de l’usager

Renouvellement d’une souscription

Une souscription à CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 est automatiquement renouvelée à la fin de la période de facturation courante.

Annulation d’une souscription

Une souscription à CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 peut être annulée en tout temps en utilisant Admin Panel. L’annulation de la souscription signifie que la souscription ne sera pas automatiquement renouvelée à la fin de la période de facturation courante. Pour en savoir plus sur la gestion des souscriptions, veuillez-vous référer à la section sur les licences du manuel de l’utilisateur.

Détail de la commande

Le paiement pour le logiciel ne se fait que par carte de crédit/débit. Les paiements par cartes de crédit/débit sont gérées par Braintree (un service Paypal). Soumettre vos informations de carte de crédit sur le site web de CodeTwo, est sécuritaire. Notre système de commandes utilise uniquement des connexions chiffrées TLS et vérifiées pour traiter votre paiement. CodeTwo enregistre aucune information de carte de crédit sous aucune forme. CodeTwo est conforme aux normes PCI.

Une fois vos informations de facturations fournies et le questionnaire de commande rempli, (cliquez sur le bouton Buy du détenteur de la carte), votre souscription à CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 sera activée automatiquement. Rappelez-vous que seul le propriétaire de l’Admin Panel peut modifier les informations de facturation de votre organisation. Référez-vous au CodeTwo Admin Panel pour en savoir plus sur les rôles admin.

CodeTwo is PCI compliant

Qu’inclut l’assistance technique?

L’assistance technique est incluse dans le prix de la souscription. L’assistance technique vous permet de bénéficier de:

  • Accès complet à la base de connaissances en ligne.
  • Accès téléphoniques et par mail à nos techniciens, 24/5.
  • Temps de réaction sous 24h garanti.
  • Assistance complète assurée par le même spécialiste (à moins qu’il/elle ne soit absent/e du bureau).

Quelles sont les remises offertes par CodeTwo lorsque vous achetez CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365?

CodeTwo offre des remises pour :

  • organismes de santé, d’éducation et à but non lucratif,
  • organismes gouvernementaux, institutions et organisations,
  • revendeurs actifs dans notre programme Partner,
  • usagers de CodeTwo Exchange Rules et de CodeTwo Exchange Rules PRO*.

* Vous serez aussi en mesure de migrer toutes vos signatures on-premise et vos règles d’ajout de signatures au nouvel environnement. En savoir plus…

Nous offrons aussi des remises par volume – plus vous commandez de licences, moins cher vous payez par usager !

Contactez-nous pour connaître votre remise !

Vous serez aussi en mesure de migrer toutes vos signatures on-premise et règles d’ajout de signatures au nouvel environnement. En savoir plus

CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365

  • Customers from 150 countries love us for:
    • 24-hour Tech Support
    • Signatures visible while typing emails
    • Super-fast deployment
Free trial

14-day trial; no credit card required

Buy

See subscription pricing

Log in

For existing users

Pricing

The license for the product is sold as a monthly or yearly subscription. The cost of the subscription depends on the subscription plan (with the yearly subscription, you can save around 20% a year) and the number of licenses you want. Licenses are assigned to users (and shared mailboxes) whose emails get signatures.

Technical support and all updates are included in the price of the subscription. All prices shown on the website are net of Value Added Tax and any other taxes or duties.

Use the pricing calculator to find out the cost of your subscription:

Select currency:
Subscription plan:
Number of users/licenses:
Cost per user/license (yearly):Cost per user/license (monthly):
{{ pricePerMailBox|price:currency:2 }}
Total cost (yearly):Total cost (monthly):
{{ priceTotal|price:currency:2 }}
Minimum number of mailboxes is 10.
Our email signature solution comes with a free 1-year subscription for our Office 365 Backup tool! Learn more...

 

New license / renew license

Payments for your subscription are automatically charged at the beginning of every billing cycle to the credit card assigned to the subscription. If you choose a monthly subscription plan, your billing cycle will be one month. If you choose a yearly subscription plan, your billing cycle will be one year. Yearly subscription plan costs less in the long run and enables you to claim our Office 365 (Microsoft 365) email backup solution for free for a year. Learn more about this special offer.

How to buy

The subscription for the program can be purchased in the Admin Panel. In order to pay for the subscription, you need to add a payment method and click on the shopping cart icon placed in the top right corner of the given tenant’s card (the Tenants tab). A wizard will guide you through the process of ordering a subscription. Any user with the owner or admin access to the Admin Panel can purchase the subscription.

How to buy CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365

Free trial version

The program can be used for free for 14 days. The trial version is fully functional but limited to 1000 mailboxes. If you would like to test the program with more than 1000 mailboxes, please contact us.

Learn more about the trial version of CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365

Free Office 365 (Microsoft 365) backup

CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 comes with a free 1-year subscription for our Office 365 backup tool! Thanks to this offer, you can build your branding with professional email signatures and secure your Office 365 mailboxes, SharePoint Online and OneDrive for Business data by creating reliable backups at the same time.

Note: This offer is available only for new customers who choose a yearly subscription plan of CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365. If you have an existing subscription, renewing it or adding new licenses does not entitle you to the free Office 365 backup offer.

After you place an order for a yearly subscription of CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365, we will send you an email with instructions on how to claim the free subscription for CodeTwo Backup for Office 365. Mind that you need to claim your free CodeTwo Backup license within five days after purchasing CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365.

The number of licenses you can use with your free backup subscription depends on the number of users specified in your CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 subscription. If you buy a yearly subscription of CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 for 100 users, you can claim 100 licenses of CodeTwo Backup for Office 365. In CodeTwo Backup, one user consumes one license, no matter if you back up their mailbox, public folders or SharePoint/OneDrive for Business data. There is no license limit (other than the number of purchased licenses for CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 users) for the free backup offer. If the licenses for CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 cover all of your users, this means that you will be able to back up all of their resources (with no size limitations) as well.

After the free CodeTwo Backup for Office 365 period ends, you can renew the license at its standard price (contact our Customer Support to ask if you're eligible for a special discount) or stop using the backup software (you won't be able to do new backups but you'll still be able to restore the backed up data). No strings attached.

Learn more about CodeTwo Backup for Office 365.

How licenses are counted and assigned

CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 assigns licenses to each user and shared mailbox whose emails are routed through the CodeTwo Email Azure Service (server-side mode) as well as to each user who uses the modern CodeTwo Signatures Web Add-in for Outlook or installs and logs in to the classic CodeTwo Signatures Add-in for Outlook (client-side mode). In combo mode, which is a combination of server-side and client-side modes, licenses are assigned in both ways. No matter which signature mode you use, one user can consume one license only. Find out more about the licensing of CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 in the user’s manual

If the program operates in server-side mode, licenses are assigned to users whose emails go through our service even if no rules are set to add signatures to their emails. If you want to limit the number of users who will get server-side signatures, you can limit the scope of senders to a specific distribution group (or groups) only. If you use the client-side signature mode, you can deploy a CodeTwo Signatures add-in for Outlook for selected users only. For more details on how to manage the scope of users who will benefit from the CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 features, see this section of the user’s manual.

Mail-enabled public folders, and mail-enabled distribution groups do not consume licenses. That is because emails sent from those sources are not supported by the signature-adding mechanism.

Changing the number of licenses in your subscription

The number of licenses can be changed in the Admin Panel at any time during your subscription.

If you increase the number of licenses:

  • new licenses will be immediately added to your subscription,
  • your credit card will be immediately charged, but only to cover the price of the newly added licenses that will be used in the current (ongoing) billing cycle,
  • a new invoice will be immediately issued and sent to you, and
  • the total subscription price will be changed accordingly at the beginning of the next billing cycle and an invoice will be issued and sent to you.

If you decrease the number of licenses:

  • the number of licenses will not be immediately decreased – the original number of licenses will be available until the end of the current (ongoing) billing cycle, and
  • the total subscription price will be changed accordingly at the beginning of the next billing cycle and an invoice will be issued and sent to you.

Learn more about changing the number of licenses in the user’s manual

Renewing a subscription

A subscription for CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 renews automatically when your current billing cycle ends.

Canceling a subscription

A subscription for CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 can be canceled at any time via the Admin Panel. Canceling the subscription means the subscription will not automatically renew when your current billing cycle ends. You can learn more about managing subscriptions in the licensing section of the User’s manual.

Ordering details

You can pay for the software only by using a credit/debit card. Credit/debit card payments are handled by Braintree (a PayPal service). Submitting your credit card information on CodeTwo's website is safe as our order system uses only TLS encrypted and verified connections to process your payment. CodeTwo does not store your credit card information in any form. CodeTwo is PCI compliant.

Once you provide your billing information and complete the order wizard (click on the Buy button on the tenant's card), your CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365 subscription will automatically activate. Keep in mind that only the Admin Panel owner can change your organization’s billing information. Learn more about admin roles in the CodeTwo Admin Panel

CodeTwo is PCI compliant

What does technical support include?

Technical support is included in the price of the subscription. Technical support entitles you to the following benefits:

  • Full access to our online knowledge base.
  • 24/5 access to our technicians by email and phone. They will answer all questions concerning our products and will assist in addressing potential technical issues.
  • 24-hour response time guarantee.
  • Assistance comprehensively provided by the same specialist (unless he/she is out of office).

What discounts does CodeTwo offer when purchasing CodeTwo Email Signatures for Office 365?

CodeTwo offers discount prices to:

  • healthcare, educational, and non-profit organizations,
  • government bodies, institutions, and organizations,
  • resellers who are active in our Partner program,
  • CodeTwo Exchange Rules and CodeTwo Exchange Rules PRO users*.

*You will also be able to easily migrate all your on-premises signatures and signature adding rules to the new environment. Learn more

We also offer volume discounts – the more licenses you order, the less you pay per user!

Contact us to check your discount!